Get our Valentine’s Day compilation for FREE!

In Albums, Artists on February 14, 2010 at 6:30 pm

It was very difficult, but we somehow managed to keep this a secret until today.

We are unbelievably stoked to give you What’s Love Got To Do With It?, our take on some non-traditional love songs.

That’s all we’ll say about it. We put extreme amounts of effort and care into this, and we are very proud of the result. It is our Valentine’s Day gift to you. We love you all.

Click the album cover below for a free download complete with artwork and in-depth liner notes/track listing:

1.) The Demon Beat – Double Shot of My Baby’s Love (The Swingin’ Medallions)
2.) Dandelion Snow – Like A Summer Thursday (Townes Van Zandt)
3.) The Okay Win – You Send Me (Sam Cooke)
4.) BLACK FAG! – It’s Friday, I’m In Love (The Cure)
5.) Greg Loftus – Molly’s Lips (The Vaselines)
6.) The Goddamn Hills – My Heart Will Go On (Celine Dion)
7.) Jude Universer – Desert Island (The Magnetic Fields)
8.) Andrew LaCara – Test Pattern (The Thermals)
9.) Orchestral Score – I Will Wait For You (Connie Francis)
10.) Tucker Riggleman – Raining In Darling (Bonnie “Prince” Billy)
11.) The Demon Beat & Dandelion Snow – I Just Want To Make Love To You (Muddy Waters)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: