Introducing Prison Book Club – New album, new tour!

In Albums, Artists on October 1, 2009 at 6:11 pm

We are excited to introduce you to our newest addition: Prison Book Club.

Featuring members of The Demon Beat and The Fox Hunt, Prison Book Club sounds like a rowdy, drunken mess, but in a good way. Songwriters John Miller and Tucker Riggleman balance one another with songs about heartache, life, death, and partying. Check out two tracks from their upcoming album Required Reading right here, and don’t miss their supporting tour w/ Greg Loftus opening!


Flyer design by Adam Leviton


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: